Executive Board

Chair
Alexia Sabor
alexia.sabor@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jane Kashnig
jkashnig@mail.com

Secretary
Meghan Parker
meghan.erin.parker@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Communications
Angela Jenkins
jenkinsangelac@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Volunteers
Michelle Dunphy
michelle.dunphy@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Nominations and Elections
Michael Bell
1mikebell1@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Development
Ryan Sendelbach
ryansend@gmail.com

Vice Chair for Campaigns
Noah Lieberman
Noah.L.Lieberman@gmail.com

Vice Chair for Membership
Luis Varela
varela98@hotmail.com

UW-Madison College Dems Representative
Chandra Chouhan
cchouhan@wisc.edu

38th Assembly District Board Representative
Jean Clark
jeanellenclark@icloud.com

47th Assembly District Board Representative
Carolyn Clow
carolyn2016@yahoo.com

78th Assembly District Board Representative
Badri Lankella
badri.lankella@gmail.com

79th Assembly District Board Representative
April Kigeya
akigeya@uwalumni.com

80th Assembly District Board Representative
Jenna Jacobson
jennafromsconnie@gmail.com

At-Large Members
Barbara Nichols
nicholsbarbara1938@att.net