Michael Basford
Chair
mabasford@charter.net
608-513-1387

Eric Finch
Treasurer
finchorg@gmail.com

Meghan Parker
Secretary
meghan.erin.parker@gmail.com

Eric Sundquist
Vice Chair-Communications
nomoretraffic@yahoo.com
608-332-5332

Michelle Dunphy
Vice Chair-Volunteers
michelle.dunphy@gmail.com
626-318-2088

Michael Bell
Vice Chair-Nominations and Elections
1mikebell1@gmail.com

Dorrie Sundquist
Vice Chair-Development
dorriesundquist@yahoo.com
608-332-5336

Noah Lieberman
Vice Chair-Campaigns
Noah.L.Lieberman@gmail.com
704-737-3735

Luis Varela
Vice Chair-Membership
varela98@hotmail.com

Brianna Koerth
UW-Madison College Dems
koerthb@gmail.com

608-449-0955

Karen Edson
37th Assembly District
kredson1970@gmail.com
608-225-1458

Vacant
38th Assembly District

Vacant
42nd Assembly District

Vacant
43rd Assembly District

Analiese Eicher
46th Assembly District
analiese.eicher@gmail.com

Ron Berger
47th Assembly District
ronaldjayberger@gmail.com
608-838-7127

Michael Kruse
48th Assembly District
michaeljohnkruse@gmail.com

Linda Kessel
76th Assembly District
linda@indivisiblemadison.org

Christine Lazar
77th Assembly District
renazantz@charter.net
608-213-7188

Corkey Custer
78th Assembly District
jcorkey.custer@lfg.com
608-238-8388 (o)
608-332-6427 (c)

Emily Kuhn
79th Assembly District
emily_kuhn@hotmail.com

Charlie Uphoff
80th Assembly District
cuphoff@hotmail.com
608-835-7283

Vacant
81st Assembly District