Chair
Alexia Sabor
alexia.sabor@gmail.com

Treasurer
Corkey Custer
jcorkey.custer@lfg.com

Secretary
Meghan Parker
meghan.erin.parker@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Communications
Angela Jenkins
jenkinsangelac@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Volunteers
Michelle Dunphy
michelle.dunphy@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Nominations and Elections
Michael Bell
1mikebell1@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Development
Linda Kessel
lakpolitics@gmail.com

Vice-Chair for Events
Dorrie Sundquist
dorriesundquist@yahoo.com

Vice Chair for Campaigns
Noah Lieberman
Noah.L.Lieberman@gmail.com

Vice Chair for Membership
Luis Varela
varela98@hotmail.com

UW-Madison College Dems Representative
Adam Fearing
fearing@wisc.edu

37th Assembly District Board Representative
Lois Lehmann
lois_lehmann@yahoo.com

38th Assembly District Board Representative
Jean Clark
jeanellenclark@icloud.com

42nd Assembly District Board Representative
Vacant

43rd Assembly District Board Representative
Vacant

46th Assembly District Board Representative
Analiese Eicher
analiese.eicher@gmail.com

47th Assembly District Board Representative
Carolyn Clow
carolyn2016@yahoo.com

48th Assembly District Board Representative
Tyson Vitale
tyvitale@gmail.com

76th Assembly District Board Representative
Awais Khaleel
awaiskhaleel@gmail.com

77th Assembly District Board Representative
Laura Valderrama
valderramalc@gmail.com

78th Assembly District Board Representative
Badri Lankella
badri.lankella@gmail.com

79th Assembly District Board Representative
Holly Hatcher
hhatcherrn@gmail.com

80th Assembly District Board Representative
Jenna Jacobson
jennafromsconnie@gmail.com

81st Assembly District Board Representative
Vacant