Dane Dems

Spring 2022 endorsements – round 2

The membership voted to give Dane Dems\’ endorsement to all candidates listed below at our March 9 meeting.

At our March membership meeting, we will vote on the endorsement recommendations made by the Endorsement Committee. Click on the candidate\’s name in the list below to view their Candidate Questionnaire.

Wednesday, March 9 at 7PM
Register for Zoom link

You must have an active Democratic Party membership and register for the meeting no later than 6PM on 3/8 in order to vote. **

Dane County Board of Supervisors
District 6 – Yogesh Chawla
District 8 – Jeffrey Glazer
District 14 – Anthony Gray
District 21 – Andrew Schauer

City of Madison School Board
Seat 4 – Ali Muldrow

City of Fitchburg Common Council
District 4, Seat 8 – Randy Udell

City of Sun Prairie City Council
District 1 – Steve Stocker
District 4 – David Virgell

** How do you know if you have an active membership? Members should have received a blue postcard notifying them of the meeting.

**What should you do if you don\’t have an active membership and wish to vote? Join or renew your membership at https://secure.actblue.com/donate/wisdems-membership. Once you\’ve done that, please forward your electronic receipt for payment to [email protected].